All information about matches and tickets

Games

  • Jong Ajax
  • Ajax Women

Upcoming games

  • Friendly Matches Fri 16 July 2021, 19:30 Anderlecht - Ajax

Upcoming games

  • Johan Cruijff Schaal Sat 7 August 2021, 20:00 Ajax - PSV

Upcoming games

  • Eredivisie Sat 14 August 2021, 21:00 Ajax - NEC
  • Eredivisie Sun 22 August 2021, 12:15 FC Twente - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 29 August 2021, 14:30 Ajax - Vitesse
  • Eredivisie Sat 11 September 2021, 18:45 PEC Zwolle - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 18 September 2021, 20:00 Ajax - Cambuur
  • Eredivisie Tue 21 September 2021, 18:45 Fortuna Sittard - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 25 September 2021, 16:30 Ajax - FC Groningen
  • Eredivisie Sun 3 October 2021, 12:15 Ajax - FC Utrecht
  • Eredivisie Sat 16 October 2021, 18:45 SC Heerenveen - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 24 October 2021, 16:45 Ajax - PSV
  • Eredivisie Sat 30 October 2021, 18:45 Heracles - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 6 November 2021, 20:00 Ajax - Go Ahead
  • Eredivisie Sat 20 November 2021, 21:00 RKC Waalwijk - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 28 November 2021, 12:15 Sparta - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 4 December 2021, 21:00 Ajax - Willem II
  • Eredivisie Sun 12 December 2021, 14:30 Ajax - AZ
  • Eredivisie Sun 19 December 2021, 14:30 Feyenoord - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Thu 23 December 2021, 21:00 Ajax - Fortuna Sittard
  • Eredivisie Sun 16 January 2022, 12:15 FC Utrecht - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 23 January 2022, 14:30 PSV - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 6 February 2022, 16:45 Ajax - Heracles
  • Eredivisie Sun 13 February 2022, 00:00 Ajax - FC Twente
  • Eredivisie Sun 20 February 2022, 00:00 Willem II - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 27 February 2022, 00:00 Go Ahead - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 6 March 2022, 00:00 Ajax - RKC Waalwijk
  • Eredivisie Sun 13 March 2022, 00:00 Cambuur - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 20 March 2022, 00:00 Ajax - Feyenoord
  • Eredivisie Sun 3 April 2022, 00:00 FC Groningen - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 10 April 2022, 00:00 Ajax - Sparta
  • Eredivisie Sun 24 April 2022, 00:00 NEC - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 1 May 2022, 00:00 Ajax - PEC Zwolle
  • Eredivisie Sun 8 May 2022, 00:00 AZ - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Wed 11 May 2022, 20:00 Ajax - SC Heerenveen
  • Eredivisie Sun 15 May 2022, 14:30 Vitesse - Ajax

Upcoming games

  • Friendly Matches Fri 16 July 2021, 19:30 Anderlecht - Ajax
  • Johan Cruijff Schaal Sat 7 August 2021, 20:00 Ajax - PSV
  • Eredivisie Sat 14 August 2021, 21:00 Ajax - NEC
  • Eredivisie Sun 22 August 2021, 12:15 FC Twente - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 29 August 2021, 14:30 Ajax - Vitesse
  • Eredivisie Sat 11 September 2021, 18:45 PEC Zwolle - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 18 September 2021, 20:00 Ajax - Cambuur
  • Eredivisie Tue 21 September 2021, 18:45 Fortuna Sittard - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 25 September 2021, 16:30 Ajax - FC Groningen
  • Eredivisie Sun 3 October 2021, 12:15 Ajax - FC Utrecht
  • Eredivisie Sat 16 October 2021, 18:45 SC Heerenveen - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 24 October 2021, 16:45 Ajax - PSV
  • Eredivisie Sat 30 October 2021, 18:45 Heracles - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 6 November 2021, 20:00 Ajax - Go Ahead
  • Eredivisie Sat 20 November 2021, 21:00 RKC Waalwijk - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 28 November 2021, 12:15 Sparta - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 4 December 2021, 21:00 Ajax - Willem II
  • Eredivisie Sun 12 December 2021, 14:30 Ajax - AZ
  • Eredivisie Sun 19 December 2021, 14:30 Feyenoord - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Thu 23 December 2021, 21:00 Ajax - Fortuna Sittard
  • Eredivisie Sun 16 January 2022, 12:15 FC Utrecht - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 23 January 2022, 14:30 PSV - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 6 February 2022, 16:45 Ajax - Heracles
  • Eredivisie Sun 13 February 2022, 00:00 Ajax - FC Twente
  • Eredivisie Sun 20 February 2022, 00:00 Willem II - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 27 February 2022, 00:00 Go Ahead - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 6 March 2022, 00:00 Ajax - RKC Waalwijk
  • Eredivisie Sun 13 March 2022, 00:00 Cambuur - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 20 March 2022, 00:00 Ajax - Feyenoord
  • Eredivisie Sun 3 April 2022, 00:00 FC Groningen - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 10 April 2022, 00:00 Ajax - Sparta
  • Eredivisie Sun 24 April 2022, 00:00 NEC - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 1 May 2022, 00:00 Ajax - PEC Zwolle
  • Eredivisie Sun 8 May 2022, 00:00 AZ - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Wed 11 May 2022, 20:00 Ajax - SC Heerenveen
  • Eredivisie Sun 15 May 2022, 14:30 Vitesse - Ajax

Results

There are no past games

There are no past games

There are no past games

There are no past games

Standings

# Team GW W G V P P - D
1 Ajax 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
2 AZ 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
3 FC Groningen 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
4 FC Twente 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
5 FC Utrecht 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
6 Feyenoord 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
7 Fortuna Sittard 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
8 Go Ahead Eagles 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
9 Heracles Almelo 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
10 NEC 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
11 PEC Zwolle 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
12 PSV 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
13 RKC Waalwijk 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
14 SC Cambuur 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
15 SC Heerenveen 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
16 Sparta Rotterdam 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
17 Vitesse 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
18 Willem II 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
# Team GW W G V P P - D
1 Ajax 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
2 AZ 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
3 FC Groningen 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
4 FC Twente 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
5 FC Utrecht 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
6 Feyenoord 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
7 Fortuna Sittard 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
8 Go Ahead Eagles 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
9 Heracles Almelo 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
10 NEC 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
11 PEC Zwolle 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
12 PSV 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
13 RKC Waalwijk 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
14 SC Cambuur 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
15 SC Heerenveen 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
16 Sparta Rotterdam 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
17 Vitesse 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
18 Willem II 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0

There are no standings available at this time

There are no standings available at this time

Wil jij op de hoogte blijven van Ajax?

Ontvang meldingen bij updates op Ajax.nl