All information about matches and tickets

Games

  • Jong Ajax
  • Ajax Women

Upcoming games

  • Eredivisie Sun 14 August 2022, 14:30 Ajax - FC Groningen
  • Eredivisie Sun 21 August 2022, 14:30 Sparta Rotterdam - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 28 August 2022, 12:15 FC Utrecht - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 3 September 2022, 16:30 Ajax - SC Cambuur
  • Eredivisie Sat 10 September 2022, 18:45 Ajax - SC Heerenveen
  • Eredivisie Sun 18 September 2022, 16:45 AZ - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 1 October 2022, 20:00 Ajax - Go Ahead Eagles
  • Eredivisie Sat 8 October 2022, 18:45 FC Volendam - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 15 October 2022, 20:00 Ajax - Excelsior
  • Eredivisie Sat 22 October 2022, 18:45 RKC Waalwijk - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 29 October 2022, 00:00 Ajax - Vitesse
  • Eredivisie Sat 5 November 2022, 00:00 Ajax - PSV Eindhoven
  • Eredivisie Sat 12 November 2022, 00:00 FC Emmen - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 8 January 2023, 14:30 NEC - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 14 January 2023, 20:00 Ajax - FC Twente
  • Eredivisie Sun 22 January 2023, 14:30 Feyenoord - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Thu 26 January 2023, 21:00 Ajax - FC Volendam
  • Eredivisie Sun 29 January 2023, 14:30 Excelsior - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 5 February 2023, 12:15 SC Cambuur - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 11 February 2023, 00:00 Ajax - RKC Waalwijk
  • Eredivisie Sat 18 February 2023, 00:00 Ajax - Sparta Rotterdam
  • Eredivisie Sat 25 February 2023, 00:00 Vitesse - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 4 March 2023, 00:00 Ajax - NEC
  • Eredivisie Sat 11 March 2023, 00:00 SC Heerenveen - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 18 March 2023, 00:00 Ajax - Feyenoord
  • Eredivisie Sat 1 April 2023, 00:00 Go Ahead Eagles - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 8 April 2023, 00:00 Ajax - Fortuna Sittard
  • Eredivisie Sat 15 April 2023, 00:00 Ajax - FC Emmen
  • Eredivisie Sat 22 April 2023, 00:00 PSV Eindhoven - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 6 May 2023, 00:00 Ajax - AZ
  • Eredivisie Sat 13 May 2023, 00:00 FC Groningen - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 21 May 2023, 14:30 Ajax - FC Utrecht
  • Eredivisie Sun 28 May 2023, 14:30 FC Twente - Ajax

Upcoming games

  • Eredivisie Sun 14 August 2022, 14:30 Ajax - FC Groningen
  • Eredivisie Sun 21 August 2022, 14:30 Sparta Rotterdam - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 28 August 2022, 12:15 FC Utrecht - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 3 September 2022, 16:30 Ajax - SC Cambuur
  • Eredivisie Sat 10 September 2022, 18:45 Ajax - SC Heerenveen
  • Eredivisie Sun 18 September 2022, 16:45 AZ - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 1 October 2022, 20:00 Ajax - Go Ahead Eagles
  • Eredivisie Sat 8 October 2022, 18:45 FC Volendam - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 15 October 2022, 20:00 Ajax - Excelsior
  • Eredivisie Sat 22 October 2022, 18:45 RKC Waalwijk - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 29 October 2022, 00:00 Ajax - Vitesse
  • Eredivisie Sat 5 November 2022, 00:00 Ajax - PSV Eindhoven
  • Eredivisie Sat 12 November 2022, 00:00 FC Emmen - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 8 January 2023, 14:30 NEC - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 14 January 2023, 20:00 Ajax - FC Twente
  • Eredivisie Sun 22 January 2023, 14:30 Feyenoord - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Thu 26 January 2023, 21:00 Ajax - FC Volendam
  • Eredivisie Sun 29 January 2023, 14:30 Excelsior - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 5 February 2023, 12:15 SC Cambuur - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 11 February 2023, 00:00 Ajax - RKC Waalwijk
  • Eredivisie Sat 18 February 2023, 00:00 Ajax - Sparta Rotterdam
  • Eredivisie Sat 25 February 2023, 00:00 Vitesse - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 4 March 2023, 00:00 Ajax - NEC
  • Eredivisie Sat 11 March 2023, 00:00 SC Heerenveen - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 18 March 2023, 00:00 Ajax - Feyenoord
  • Eredivisie Sat 1 April 2023, 00:00 Go Ahead Eagles - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 8 April 2023, 00:00 Ajax - Fortuna Sittard
  • Eredivisie Sat 15 April 2023, 00:00 Ajax - FC Emmen
  • Eredivisie Sat 22 April 2023, 00:00 PSV Eindhoven - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sat 6 May 2023, 00:00 Ajax - AZ
  • Eredivisie Sat 13 May 2023, 00:00 FC Groningen - Ajax
  • Eredivisie Sun 21 May 2023, 14:30 Ajax - FC Utrecht
  • Eredivisie Sun 28 May 2023, 14:30 FC Twente - Ajax

There are no upcoming games

There are no upcoming games

Results

Date Hometeam Result Awayteam Report
06.08.22 Fortuna Sittard 2 - 3 Ajax Match report
Date Hometeam Result Awayteam Report
30.07.22 Ajax 3 - 5 PSV Eindhoven Match report
Date Hometeam Result Awayteam Report
26.07.22 Ajax 3 - 1 FK Shakthar Donetsk Match report
19.07.22 Red Bull Salzburg 2 - 3 Ajax Match report
15.07.22 Ajax 1 - 1 KAS Eupen Match report
09.07.22 Ajax 3 - 0 Lokomotiv Zagreb Match report
02.07.22 Paderborn 5 - 2 Ajax
28.06.22 SV Meppen 0 - 3 Ajax
Date Hometeam Result Awayteam Report
06.08.22 Fortuna Sittard 2 - 3 Ajax Match report
30.07.22 Ajax 3 - 5 PSV Eindhoven Match report
26.07.22 Ajax 3 - 1 FK Shakthar Donetsk Match report
19.07.22 Red Bull Salzburg 2 - 3 Ajax Match report
15.07.22 Ajax 1 - 1 KAS Eupen Match report
09.07.22 Ajax 3 - 0 Lokomotiv Zagreb Match report
02.07.22 Paderborn 5 - 2 Ajax
28.06.22 SV Meppen 0 - 3 Ajax

Standings

# Team GW W G V P P - D
1 Feyenoord 1 1 0 0 3 5 - 2
2 PSV Eindhoven 1 1 0 0 3 4 - 1
3 AZ 1 1 0 0 3 2 - 0
4 Excelsior 1 1 0 0 3 2 - 0
5 Ajax 1 1 0 0 3 3 - 2
6 FC Twente 1 1 0 0 3 1 - 0
7 FC Groningen 1 0 1 0 1 2 - 2
8 FC Utrecht 1 0 1 0 1 2 - 2
9 FC Volendam 1 0 1 0 1 2 - 2
10 RKC Waalwijk 1 0 1 0 1 2 - 2
11 SC Heerenveen 1 0 1 0 1 0 - 0
12 Sparta Rotterdam 1 0 1 0 1 0 - 0
13 Fortuna Sittard 1 0 0 1 0 2 - 3
14 NEC 1 0 0 1 0 0 - 1
15 Go Ahead Eagles 1 0 0 1 0 0 - 2
16 SC Cambuur 1 0 0 1 0 0 - 2
17 Vitesse 1 0 0 1 0 2 - 5
18 FC Emmen 1 0 0 1 0 1 - 4
# Team GW W G V P P - D
1 Feyenoord 1 1 0 0 3 5 - 2
2 PSV Eindhoven 1 1 0 0 3 4 - 1
3 AZ 1 1 0 0 3 2 - 0
4 Excelsior 1 1 0 0 3 2 - 0
5 Ajax 1 1 0 0 3 3 - 2
6 FC Twente 1 1 0 0 3 1 - 0
7 FC Groningen 1 0 1 0 1 2 - 2
8 FC Utrecht 1 0 1 0 1 2 - 2
9 FC Volendam 1 0 1 0 1 2 - 2
10 RKC Waalwijk 1 0 1 0 1 2 - 2
11 SC Heerenveen 1 0 1 0 1 0 - 0
12 Sparta Rotterdam 1 0 1 0 1 0 - 0
13 Fortuna Sittard 1 0 0 1 0 2 - 3
14 NEC 1 0 0 1 0 0 - 1
15 Go Ahead Eagles 1 0 0 1 0 0 - 2
16 SC Cambuur 1 0 0 1 0 0 - 2
17 Vitesse 1 0 0 1 0 2 - 5
18 FC Emmen 1 0 0 1 0 1 - 4

There are no standings available at this time

There are no standings available at this time

Wil jij op de hoogte blijven van Ajax?

Ontvang meldingen bij updates op Ajax.nl