Selection for SC Cambuur match

Selection for SC Cambuur match

Daley Sinkgraven returns to Ajax’s selection for the last home game of the season against SC Cambuur. The midfielder is completely fit once again. Arek Milik, on the other hand, is still absent from the selection. The same goes for Davy Klaassen (injured). As previously announced, the blond midfielder won’t return this season.

Match selection Ajax – SC Cambuur:

Jasper Cillessen
Ricardo van Rhijn
Joël Veltman
Niklas Moisander
Mike van der Hoorn
Viktor Fischer
Daley Sinkgraven
Kolbeinn Sigthórsson
Ricardo Kishna
Jairo Riedewald
Lucas Andersen
Lasse Schöne
Anwar El Ghazi
Kenny Tete
Thulani Serero
Nick Viergever
Riechedly Bazoer
Diederik Boer

Ajax - SC Cambuur starts Sunday at 14:30 in the Amsterdam ArenA.