Selection for PSV match

Selection for PSV match

Frank de Boer has announced his match selecion for the top match against PSV. Compared to the previous match against AZ, the selection has been changed in two spots. Ricardo van Rhijn and Joël Veltman are part of the first eighteen player selection for the first time this season. Kenny Tete and Jairo Riedewald are absent compared to last week.

Match selection for Ajax - PSV
Kenneth Vermeer
Ricardo van Rhijn
Joël Veltman
Niklas Moisander
Nicolai Boilesen
Mike van der Hoorn
Kolbeinn Sigthórsson
Davy Klaassen
Ricardo Kishna
Lucas Andersen
Daley Blind
Arek Milik
Lasse Schöne
Anwar El Ghazi
Jasper Cillessen
Thulani Serero
Nick Viergever
Ruben Ligeon

Ajax - PSV starts on Sunday at 16:45 in the Amsterdam ArenA.