Selection for Legia Warsaw duel

Selection for Legia Warsaw duel

Frank de Boer has announced his selection for the UEFA Europa League match against Legia Warsaw. Ricardo van Rhijn, Lucas Andersen and Diederik Boer are fit again and return to the team. Richairo Zivkovic is also included. He takes Queensy Menig’s place.

Joël Veltman, who was injured during Sunday’s match against FC Twente, will not be able to play. De Boer has called on 19 players, meaning that one player will be dropped on Thursday.

Selection for Ajax’s duel against Legia Warsaw:

Jasper Cillessen
Ricardo van Rhijn
Niklas Moisander
Nicolai Boilesen
Mike van der Hoorn
Daley Sinkgraven
Davy Klaassen
Ricardo Kishna
Jairo Riedewald
Lucas Andersen
Arek Milik
Lasse Schöne
Anwar El Ghazi
Kenny Tete
Thulani Serero
Nick Viergever
Riechedly Bazoer
Richairo Zivkovic
Diederik Boer