Selection for home game against ADO

Selection for home game against ADO

Frank de Boer has announced his 18 player selection for the match against ADO Den Haag. Ajax travelled to Jablonec in the middle of last week with 19 players. Amin Younes made the trip to the Czech Republic; however, he is not in the selection for Sunday's match.

The Amsterdam team qualified for the group phase of the UEFA Europa League on Thursday with a 0-0 draw against Jablonec. Ajax will host ADO Den Haag from 12:30. Tickets are still available for this home game.

The Ajax-selection for the duel against ADO Den Haag:

Jasper Cillessen
Ricardo van Rhijn
Joël Veltman
John Heitinga
Riechedly Bazoer
Viktor Fischer
Daley Sinkgraven
Arek Milik
Davy Klaassen
Yaya Sanogo
Lasse Schöne
Anwar El Ghazi
Jairo Riedewald
Kenny Tete
Nick Viergever
Nemanja Gudelj
Diederik Boer
Mitchell Dijks

Tickets Ajax- ADO Den Haag