Selection for FC Cambuur match

Selection for FC Cambuur match

Frank de Boer has announced his selection for the competition match against Cambuur which takes place on Sunday in Leeuwarden. The list of 19 names has two changes compared to the last selection for the FC Barcelona match. Mike van der Hoorn, Lerin Duarte and Queensy Menig have a spot in the match selection.

This time, Stefano Denswil and Ricardo Kishna are not part of Frank de Boer’s selection. The Ajax coach has selected 19 players for the match in Leeuwarden. This is due to the past few weeks’ fully schedule and the toll on players.

Ajax Selection for duel against Cambuur:

Ricardo van Rhijn
Joël Veltman
Niklas Moisander
Nicolai Boilesen
Mike van der Hoorn
Lerin Duarte
Kolbeinn Sigthórsson
Davy Klaassen
Jairo Riedewald
Lucas Andersen
Arek Milik
Lasse Schöne
Anwar El Ghazi
Jasper Cillessen
Thulani Serero
Nick Viergever
Niki Zimling
Diederik Boer
Queensy Menig

Cambuur - Ajax starts on Sunday at 12:30. Follow the match’s highlights via @AFCAjax, Ajax’s official Twitter.