Selection against FC Twente

Selection against FC Twente

On Saturday afternoon, coach Frank de Boer announced his match selection for the FC Twente duel (Sunday 16:45). As already announced on Friday, Ajax will miss several players such as Ricardo van Rhijn, Lucas Andersen and Niki Zimling.

The complete match selection is as follows:

Jasper Cillessen
Joël Veltman
Niklas Moisander
Nicolai Boilesen
Mike van der Hoorn
Daley Sinkgraven
Davy Klaassen
Ricardo Kishna
Jairo Riedewald
Arek Milik
Lasse Schöne
Anwar El Ghazi
Kenny Tete
Andre Onana
Thulani Serero
Nick Viergever
Riechedly Bazoer
Queensy Menig

Tickets can still be purchased for Sunday’s game. Four tickets can be purchased per Club Card. The stadium box offices open on Sunday at 14:45. Tickets can also be ordered in the ticket shop.