Keizer bringing Johnsen to Willem II

Keizer bringing Johnsen to Willem II

Marcel Keizer has selected 18 players for the game at Willem II.  Dennis Johnsen, who made his debut on Wednesday against De Dijk, is once again part of the match selection.

Pickings are slim for the offensive wing positions, due to Vaclav Cerny’s long-term injury.  Amin Younes is also out for the game in Koning Willem II Stadion, due to a knee injury.  Benjamin van Leer and Mitchell Dijks are also sidelined.

The selection consists of these 18 Ajacieds:
Andre Onana
Kostas Lamprou
Joël Veltman
Matthijs de Ligt
Max Wöber
Daley Sinkgraven
Nick Viergever
Luis Orejuela
Donny van de Beek
Hakim Ziyech
Lasse Schöne
Frenkie de Jong
Siem de Jong
David Neres
Klaas Jan Huntelaar
Kasper Dolberg
Justin Kluivert
Dennis Johnsen

Willem II - Ajax kicks off on Saturday evening at 20:45.