Ajax takes 21 players to Norway

Ajax takes 21 players to Norway

Ajax is taking a 21-player selection to Norway for the UEFA Europa League match against Molde FK. Except for the slightly injured Yaya Sanogo, Frank de Boer is travelling with the entire selection. Leading up to the top match against PSV, a Friday-morning training in Norway in scheduled.

On match day, De Boer will reduce the selection to 18 players. That means that three players will watch the game from the stands.

The match selection for Molde FK - Ajax is as follows:

Jasper Cillessen
Ricardo van Rhijn
Joël Veltman
Mike van der Hoorn
John Heitinga
Riechedly Bazoer
Viktor Fischer
Daley Sinkgraven
Arek Milik
Davy Klaassen
Amin Younes
Lasse Schöne
Anwar El Ghazi
Jairo Riedewald
Kenny Tete
Andre Onana
Thulani Serero
Nick Viergever
Nemanja Gudelj
Diederik Boer
Mitchell Dijks

The Molde FK – Ajax Europa League match starts at 21:05 on Thursday in Norway.