Ajax selection for Dnipro match

Ajax selection for Dnipro match

Frank de Boer has finalized his selection for the duel against Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk. Kolbeinn Sigthórsson returns after a long absence due to his knee injury. Ricardo Kishna (absent against Heerenveen for disciplinary reasons) and Nick Viergever (back from a suspension) are part of the selection as well.

Niklas Moisander and Nicolai Boilesen are also on the list of 18 names. Both defenders have been suffering from ankle problems for the past few days but are now fit enough for the match against Dnipro.

Richairo Zivkovic, Queensy Menig and Lucas Andersen were part of Sunday’s selection against sc Heerenveen, but are not included for this Thursday.
Selection for Ajax:

Jasper Cillessen
Ricardo van Rhijn
Joël Veltman
Niklas Moisander
Nicolai Boilesen
Mike van der Hoorn
Daley Sinkgraven
Kolbeinn Sigthórsson
Davy Klaassen
Ricardo Kishna
Jairo Riedewald
Arek Milik
Lasse Schöne
Anwar El Ghazi
Thulani Serero
Nick Viergever
Riechedly Bazoer
Diederik Boer
Ajax – Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk will take place on Thursday in the Amsterdam ArenA starting at 21:05. A limited number of tickets is still available. They can be ordered through the below link.

Tickets Ajax - Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk