Ajax selection for ADO match

Ajax selection for ADO match

Daley Sinkgraven and Nicolai Boilesen are absent from the match selection for the ADO Den Haag match. Sinkgraven sustained an injury to his groin at the end of Saturday’s training. Due to persistent ankle pains Boilesen has been granted rest. Donny van Beek makes his debut in the match selection.

Compared to the match against Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk, Lucas Andersen returns to the match selection.

Van de Beek (number 37) joined Ajax 1 to the training camp in Qatar last January. The 17 year-old midfielder is in the selection for the very first time.
Match selection Ajax:

Jasper Cillessen
Ricardo van Rhijn
Joël Veltman
Niklas Moisander
Mike van der Hoorn
Kolbeinn Sigthórsson
Davy Klaassen
Ricardo Kishna
Jairo Riedewald
Lucas Andersen
Arek Milik
Lasse Schöne
Anwar El Ghazi
Thulani Serero
Nick Viergever
Riechedly Bazoer
Diederik Boer
Donny van de Beek

Ajax – ADO starts on Sunday at 16:45 in the Amsterdam ArenA. Tickets are still available (4 per Ajax Club Card). The stadium box office opens on Sunday at 14:45. A maximum of 2 tickets per Club Card can be purchased at the box office. Tickets can be ordered through the link below.

Tickets Ajax - ADO Den Haag