Ajax selection against PEC

Ajax selection against PEC

Frank de Boer has announced his selecion for the duel against PEC Zwolle on Sunday in the Amsterdam ArenA. Mike van der Horn, Stefano Denswil and Lerin Duarte are not on the 18 name list, they will play on Friday with the Ajax Reserves to build up match rhythm. Kenny Tete and Ruben Ligeon are part of the selection.

Ajax selection for duel against PEC Zwolle:

Ricardo van Rhijn
Joël Veltman
Niklas Moisander
Nicolai Boilesen
Kolbeinn Sigthórsson
Davy Klaassen
Ricardo Kishna
Lucas Andersen
Arek Milik
Lasse Schöne
Anwar El Ghazi
Jasper Cillessen
Kenny Tete
Thulani Serero
Nick Viergever
Ruben Ligeon
Niki Zimling
Diederik Boer

Tickets are still available for Ajax - PEC Zwolle (Sunday at 16:45 in the Amsterdam ArenA). These can be purchased online or on Sunday as of 14:45 at the stadium box offices.