Selection for game at Willem II

Selection for game at Willem II

On Sunday, Ajax will play its last Eredivise match of the 2016-2017 season.  The competition will be decided on the final day again this year.  Ajax must win and hope that leader Feyenoord loses points again.  Then, the 34th title would be a done deal.

Bosz is still unable to call on Daley Sinkgraven.  After the heroic game in Lyon, Lasse Schöne isn’t fit enough to play the closing game of the national season, either.  He’s suffering from a foot injury.

The selection consists of the following 21 players:

Andre Onana
Diederik Boer
Kenny Tete
Joël Veltman
Davinson Sanchez
Heiko Westermann
Nick Viergever
Matthijs de Ligt
Jairo Riedewald
Davy Klaassen
Frenkie de Jong
Hakim Ziyech
Donny van de Beek
Abdelhak Nouri
David Neres
Bertrand Traoré
Amin Younes
Vaclav Cerny
Mateo Cassierra
Kasper Dolberg
Justin Kluivert

The match begins on Sunday at 14:30, like all of the Eredivisie games.