Selection for Ajax - ADO

Selection for Ajax - ADO

The match selection for the home game against ADO Den Haag consists of 20 players.  Compared to the last game against FC Utrecht, there has been one change.  As coach Peter Bosz had announced in Thursday’s press conference, he will not call on Anwar El Ghazi, in whom the French team Lille is very interested.

Bertrand Traoré is in Gabon for the Africa Cup, playing with Burkina Faso, and will see action on Saturday in the quarter-finals against Tunisia.

The selection consists of the following 20 Ajacieds:

Andre Onana
Diederik Boer
Kenny Tete
Joël Veltman
Davinson Sánchez
Daley Sinkgraven
Heiko Westermann
Nick Viergever
Mitchell Dijks
Matthijs de Ligt
Jairo Riedewald
Davy Klaassen
Lasse Schöne
Frenkie de Jong
Hakim Ziyech
Donny van de Beek
Amin Younes
Matteo Cassierra
Kasper Dolberg
Justin Kluivert

Ajax - ADO kicks off on Sunday at 14:30. The stadium box office will open at 12:30 (4 tickets per Club Card). Ajax will play with mourning bands to honour deceased former player Wim Anderiesen junior (85).