Match selection for Go Ahead Eagles

Match selection for Go Ahead Eagles

Ajax coach Peter Bosz has selected 19 Ajacieds for the away game against Go Ahead Eagles.  Donny van de Beek is not in the selection for the competition match in Deventer.  After Jasper Cillessen’s transfer to FC Barcelona, Andre Onana and Diederik Boer are the two keepers in the selection.

The Go Ahead Eagles – Ajax match is too soon for newly acquired keeper and international Tim Krul.

Prior to the kick-off in Deventer, there will be one minute of silence for Ajacied Ton Pronk, who passed away on Friday.  The Ajax players will wear a mourning band during the game.

Match selection for duel with Go Ahead Eagles:

Kenny Tete
Joël Veltman
Jairo Riedewald
Davinson Sanchez
Riechedly Bazoer
Anwar El Ghazi
Daley Sinkgraven
Bertrand Traoré
Davy Klaassen
Amin Younes
Heiko Westermann 
Mateo Cassierra
Lasse Schöne
Andre Onana
Kasper Dolberg
Nick Viergever
Nemanja Gudelj 
Diederik Boer
Mitchell Dijks