Match selecion SC Cambuur - Ajax

Match selecion SC Cambuur - Ajax

Ajax will travel to Leeuwaarden with 21 players on Thursday for the KNVB Cup match against SC Cambuur.  Compared to the last match at FC Twente, several changes have taken place.

Kenny Tete (ankle) en Vaclav Cerny (back) are once again fit to play.  Also, Peter Bosz has included Pelle Clement and Frenkie de Jong in the selection, while Justin Kluivert is absent this time.  Bertrand Traoré, Daley Sinkgraven and Davy Klaassen will not join the team in Leeuwaarden.

The complete selection for SC Cambuur - Ajax is:

Andre Onana
Diederik Boer
Kenny Tete
Joël Veltman
Davinson Sánchez
Heiko Westermann 
Nick Viergever
Mitchell Dijks
Matthijs de Ligt
Jairo Riedewald
Lasse Schöne
Frenkie de Jong
Hakim Ziyech
Donny van de Beek
Abdelhak Nouri
Anwar El Ghazi
Amin Younes
Vaclav Cerny 
Mateo Cassierra
Kasper Dolberg
Pelle Clement

SC Cambuur - Ajax kicks off on Thursday at 18.30.