Ajax travel to Greece with 20 players

Ajax travel to Greece with 20 players

Ajax will travel to Greece on Wednesday morning with 20 players.  There, the UEFA Europa League match against Panathinaikos will take place on Thursday.  There are very few changes in the selection compared to the match against Vitesse,

Ajax’s first group match in the Europa League starts on Thursday at 21:05, Dutch time.  Peter Bosz’s team will train on Wednesday evening in the Panathinaikos stadium.

Match selection:
Kenny Tete
Joël Veltman
Jairo Riedewald
Davinson Sánchez
Riechedly Bazoer
Anwar El Ghazi
Daley Sinkgraven
Bertrand Traoré
Davy Klaassen
Amin Younes
Heiko Westermann
Mateo Cassierra
Lasse Schöne
Hakim Ziyech
Andre Onana
Kasper Dolberg
Nick Viergever
Nemanja Gudelj
Diederik Boer
Mitchell Dijks