Ajax selection for duel against ADO

Ajax selection for duel against ADO

The first match selection of 2016 was finalized on Saturday afternoon by Frank de Boer.  Donny van de Beek will join for the ADO away match, and Cerny and Nouri will not. 

Davy Klaassen will miss the game due to a knee injury.  Ricardo van Rhijn and André Onana will play on Monday at Helmond Sport with the Ajax Reserves.  Yaya Sanogo will train with the Ajax Reserves on Sunday.  John Heitinga is also absent from the selection.

The selection for the duel against ADO will be:

Jasper Cillessen
Joël Veltman
Mike van der Hoorn
Riechedly Bazoer
Viktor Fischer
Daley Sinkgraven
Arek Milik
Amin Younes
Lasse Schöne
Anwar El Ghazi
Jairo Riedewald
Kenny Tete
Thulani Serero
Nick Viergever
Nemanja Gudelj
Diederik Boer
Mitchell Dijks
Donny van de Beek

The ADO - Ajax match starts on Sunday, January 17, at 12:30.